Get booked in to abseil down Spinnaker Tower

Crystal Collins, left, and Sharon Newell with some of the children by the pond 

Picture: Malcolm Wells (171116-8678)

Heartbreak as ‘mindless thugs’ vandalise school garden – again

0
Have your say

THE Spinnaker Tower has launched its 2015 abseiling season.

There are 22 dates across eight weekends for intrepid participants to choose from to brave the 100m descent.

The dates are Friday, April 3 – Monday April 6, Saturday, May 2 – Monday, May 4, Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25, Saturday, June 6 and Sunday, June 7, Saturday, June 20 and Sunday, June 21, Saturday, July 4 and Sunday, July 5, Friday, August 14 - Sunday, August 14 and Saturday, August 29 - Monday, August 31.

Prices are £85 and places can be booked by calling (023) 9285 7520.