Minute-by-minute guide to when you can see the International Space Station over the skies of Portsmouth

The International Space Station
The International Space Station
Alan Jump and his 1931 Ford Model A at the first  Clocktower Classics motor show in 2015. Picture by Allan Hutchings

It’s time for vintage vehicles

2
Have your say

Here are the times you can see the ISS over the coming days in the night sky over the Portsmouth area.

WHEN HOW LONG WHERE IN THE NIGHT SKY WILL IT APPEAR

Fri Oct 16, 6:59 PM 4 min 35° above WNW

Fri Oct 16, 8:35 PM < 1 min 21° above W

Sat Oct 17, 7:43 PM 2 min 34° above W

Sun Oct 18, 6:51 PM 4 min 35° above W

Sun Oct 18, 8:27 PM 1 min 18° above WSW

Mon Oct 19, 7:35 PM 3 min 29° above WSW

Tue Oct 20, 6:43 PM 4 min 41° above W

Tue Oct 20, 8:18 PM 2 min 12° above WSW

Wed Oct 21, 7:26 PM 3 min 21° above WSW

Thu Oct 22, 6:34 PM 3 min 34° above SW

Fri Oct 23, 7:18 PM 2 min 13° above SW

Sat Oct 24, 6:26 PM 2 min 20° above SW

Mon Oct 26, 5:18 PM < 1 min 10° above SSW