Marvel Universe Live is coming to UK - here's how to get tickets

editorial image
0
Have your say

An action packed show featuring all your favourite Marvel superheroes will be coming back to the UK next year.

Marvel Universe Live will be hitting the round and touring arena’s across the country in 2019. 

Here's all you need to know: 

What is it? 

Following a hugely successful first tour, Marvel Universe LIVE! is back with a brand new show featuring more than 20 of your favourite marvel super heroes and villains for 2019.

In this all-new production, produced by Feld Entertainment, Spider-Man, The Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy will join forces with Doctor Strange – the master of the mystic arts – as they do battle against Loki.

Fans will witness cutting-edge special effects, pyrotechnics, and impressive 3D video projection mapping in this completely new thrilling adventure.

With aerial stunts, martial arts and daring motorcycle skills, fans of all ages will be immersed in the Marvel universe in a show unlike anything they’ve ever seen before.

Called on by Doctor Strange, the Guardians of the Galaxy join Marvel Universe LIVE! on a momentous crusade against the scheming Nebula, who teams up with the conniving and loathsome villains Loki and Green Goblin.

The incredible superhuman forces of Iron Man, Thor, Black Panther, Hulk and Black Widow will unite in clashes that pit student against mentor, sister against sister and brother against brother.

Juliette Feld, producer of Marvel Universe LIVE! said: ‘Our tremendously talented creative team and a nearly super human cast have created a show that brings Marvel to life. 

‘The show creates an experience that immerses families in non-stop action, creating movie-style thrills and jaw-dropping stunts that showcase the powers of your favourite Super Heroes right before your eyes.’

Which Marvel superheroes will be in it? 

All your favourite Marvel heroes will be taking part in the action packed show in 2019. 

Including – Iron Man, Thor, Spider-Man, Hulk, Captain America, Black Panther, The Guardians of the Galaxy, Wasp, Doctor Strange, Black Widow and Iron Fist. 

Which villains will they be facing? 

In the heroes quest to save the universe from the dastardly Loki, they will face off against a number of infamous baddies. 

Including – Loki, Rhino, Green Goblin, Electro, Black Cat, Lizard, Yondu and Nebula. 

Where can I see Marvel Universe Live? 

The show will be touring the UK in 2019 – stopping at the following arenas: 

- Wed 18 Sep-Sun 22 Sep – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
- Thu 26 Sep-Sun 6 Oct – The O2, London
- Thu 10 Oct-Sun 13 Oct – Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
- Thu 24 Oct-Sun 27 Oct – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
- Thu 31 Oct-Sun 3 Nov – Echo Arena, Liverpool
- Thu 21 Nov-Sun 24 Nov – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle 
- Thu 28 Nov-Sun 1 Dec – Manchester Arena
- Thu 5 Dec-Sun 8 Dec – Arena Birmingham

How can I get tickets? 

Tickets will go on sale on presale on Friday, November 9 at 9am - while general sale will be available the following week on November 16 – click here to get tickets