Fareham Borough Council election candidates

Diesel tax, benefits and five other law changes you need to know about in 2018

Have your say

These are the candidates for the May elections to Fareham Borough Council.

Keith Barton – Conservative

Conor Morris – Labour

Paul Whittle – Lib Dems

Fareham North Ward

Simon Brown - Labour

Pamela Bryant - Conservative

Jak Gunter - Independent

David Harrison - Green Party

Steve Richards - Ukip

Peter Trott - Lib Dems

Fareham North West Ward

Peter Davies - Conservative

Bob Ingram - Ukip

Jim Palmer - Lib Dems

Steve Roberts - Independent

Richard Ryan - Labour

Fareham South Ward

James Carr - Labour

Sean Evans - Lib Dems

Dennis Steadman - Conservative

Paul Sturgess - Ukip

Vincent Taylor - Independent

Fareham West Ward

Leslie Keeble - Conservative

George Neill - Ukip

Rowena Palmer - Lib Dems

Sarah Taylor - Independent

James Webb - Labour

Hill Head Ward

Kenneth Cast - Ukip

Daniel Hawkes - Lib Dems

Nicholas Knight - Labour

Arthur Mandry - Conservative

Locks Heath Ward

Susan Bayford - Conservative

Angela Carr - Labour

Sue Hardie - Lib Dems

Park Gate Ward

Brian Bayford - Conservative

Ivan Burdfield - Green Party

Martin Francis - Lib Dems

Helen Price - Labour

Portchester East Ward

Tina Ellis – Conservative

Geoffrey Fazackarley - Lib Dems

Peter Furby - Conservative

Roger Price - Lib Dems

Stuart Rose - Labour

Cameron Crouchman - Labour

Portchester West Ward

Susan Bell - Conservative

Shaun Cunningham - Lib Dems

Tom Davies - Ukip

Leslie Ricketts - Labour

Sarisbury Ward

Mary Holliday-Bishop - Lib Dems

Karen Postle - Labour

Sean Woodward - Conservative

Stubbington Ward

James Forrest - Lib Dems

Pal Hayre - Conservative

David Light - Labour

Christopher Wood - Ukip

Titchfield Ward

Susan Boyce - Independent

Connie Hockley - Conservative

Michael Prior - Labour

Jill Underwood - Lib Dems

Titchfield Common Ward

Jack Englefield - Independent

Tom Fyfe - Conservative

Andrew Mooney - Labour

Hugh Pritchard - Lib Dems

Geoffrey Townley - Ukip

Warsash Ward

Trevor Cartwright - Conservative

Miles Grindey - Green Party

Craig Lewis - Lib Dems

Nicola Moore - Labour

David Nightingale - Ukip