Penny Mordaunt and Stephen Morgan were both reelected

General Election 2019: Here are all the MPs elected in the Portsmouth area - and their majorities

If you didn’t wait up all night, here are all the MPs in the Portsmouth area and their majorities.

Friday, 13th December 2019, 9:45 am
Updated Friday, 13th December 2019, 10:30 am

Click here for our list of General Election results from every seat, including in Portsmouth, Gosport, Fareham, Havant and Meon Valley.

Page 1 of 2