FULL LIST: Pompey Hall of Fame

Mick Kennedy, Alan Rogers, Alex Wilson, Mark Hateley and Gemma Hillier will be inducted into the Pompey Hall of Fame at Fratton Park tonight.

Friday, 9th March 2018, 11:52 am
Updated Friday, 9th March 2018, 12:59 pm
Linvoy Primus was inducted into the Pompey Hall of Fame in 2011. Picture: Ian Hargreaves (111114-11)

A total of 52 former players and club stalwarts have been honoured since Jimmy Dickinson kicked things off in 2009.

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

So we thought we’d look back at the entire group. Click the link above or hit the button on the main image to view the full list.