Quintet enter Pompey Hall of Fame

Pompey have announced the latest five inductees into their Hall of Fame.

Jack Froggatt, Johnny Gordon, Alan McLoughlin, Linvoy Primus and Paul Walsh have all been honoured by the club for their dedication to the Fratton Park cause

The quintet have joined Andy Awford, Jimmy Dickinson, Peter Harris, Ray Hiron, Alan Knight, John Milkins, Len Phillips, Duggie Reid, Mick Tait and Guy Whittingham who have all previously been inducted into the Hall of Fame.

An honorary award will also be given to former manager Jack Tinn, who led the club to glory in the 1930s and 1940s.

The new additions will be officially inducted on Saturday, March 26 during a gala dinner at the Victory Bar at Fratton Park.