X Factor Live tour 2019 is coming to the south coast - here's how to get tickets

0
Have your say

The X Factor Live tour will be coming to the South Coast next year and tickets will go on sale this week. 

The shows is expected to feature array of the acts from this year’s incarnation of the show’s final as well as other fan favourite and memorable. 

X Factor judges Robbie Williams, Ayda Field, Simon Cowell and Louis Tomlinson. Picture: Ray Burmiston/Thames/Syco/ITV/PA Wire

X Factor judges Robbie Williams, Ayda Field, Simon Cowell and Louis Tomlinson. Picture: Ray Burmiston/Thames/Syco/ITV/PA Wire

While it won’t be coming to Portsmouth, the X Factor Live tour will visit Brighton and Bournemouth. 

The tour will take place between February and March next year and X Factor Digital Presenter, Becca Dudley will be returning to host the shows. 

Read More: Portsmouth Guildhall art project gets backing of Victorious Festival​​​​​​​

Tickets go on general sale on Friday (October 19) however there will also be an exclusive pre-sale on Wednesday (October 17) starting at 9am on Ticketmaster. 

Here is the full list of tour dates for the X Factor Live 2019: 

 – Friday 15 February – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

- Saturday 16 February - Leeds First Direct Arena

- Sunday 17 February – Birmingham Resorts World Arena (matinee)

- Tuesday 19 February – Brighton Centre

- Wednesday 20 February – Bournemouth International Centre          

- Friday 22 February – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena   

- Saturday 23 February – London The SSE Arena Wembley (matinee & evening)

- Sunday 24 February – Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

- Tuesday 26 February – Hull Bonus Arena

- Wednesday 27 February – Aberdeen BHGE Arena

- Thursday 28 February – Glasgow The SSE Hydro

- Friday 01 March – Liverpool Echo Arena

- Saturday 02 March – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

- Sunday  03 March – Manchester Arena (matinee)

- Tuesday 05 March – Dublin 3Arena

- Wednesday 06 March – Belfast SSE Arena

The X Factor Tour first began 14 years ago. 

Read More: Pale Waves, Southampton Guildhall, review: ‘A powerful atmospheric show’

Tickets for the 2019 shows start at £20 and go on sale from 9am on

Friday. 

Tickets including limited availability Family Tickets (4 tickets maximum 2 adults) are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents and websites – www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk