ELECTION 2018: Full list of candidates for Fareham Borough Council election

PROSPECTIVE councillors vying for election glory in Fareham have been revealed.

Monday, 9th April 2018, 2:44 pm
Updated Monday, 9th April 2018, 5:46 pm

Fareham Borough Council today unveiled all the candidates standing for election in May.

The town is set to hit the polls in less than a month, on May 3.

Here is the full list of those standing for election this year:

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

West Street, in Fareham. PHOTO:: Melanie Leininger

Fareham East: Adam Arnold (Labour), Tom Davies (Conservative), Sean Evans (Liberal Democrat).

Fareham North: Pamela Bryant (Conservative), Emma Copeland (Labour), Joe Dalby (Liberal Democrat), David Harrison (Green Party).

Fareham North West: Peter Davies (Conservative), Benjamin Powell (Liberal Democrat), Matthew Randall (Labour), David Whittingham (Independent).

Fareham South: Geoff Fazackarley (Conservative), Nick Lyle (Green Party), James Palmer (Liberal Democrat), Richard Ryan (Labour).

West Street, in Fareham. PHOTO:: Melanie Leininger

Fareham West: Leslie Keeble (Conservative), Paul King (Labour), Rowena Palmer (Liberal Democrat).

Hill Head: Alex Brims (Liberal Democrat), Steve Dugan (Conservative), Kevin Kearslake (Labour).

Locks Heath: Susan Bayford (Conservative), Peter Davison (Liberal Democrat), Nicholas Knight (Labour).

Park Gate: Ian Bastable (Conservative), James Carr (Labour).

Portchester East: Gerry Kelly (Liberal Democrat), Andrew Mooney (Labour), Roger Price (Liberal Democrat), Leslie Ricketts (Labour), Hugh Sach (Conservative), Callum Wright (Conservative).

Portchester West: Susan Bell (Conservative), Jean Kelly (Liberal Democrat), James Webb (Labour Party).

Sarisbury: Sophie Foster-Reed (Liberal Democrat), Melanie Lunn (Labour), Sean Woodward (Conservative).

Stubbington: Andy Annear (Ukip), Lindsay Brown (Labour), Jim Forrest (Liberal Democrat), Pal Hayre (Conservative).

Titchfield: Connie Hockley (Conservative), Michael Prior (Labour), Gillian Underwood (Liberal Democrat).

Titchfield Common: Jack Englefield (Independent), Antony Ferraro (Labour), Karen Healey (Conservative).

Warsash: Guy Benson (Liberal Democrat), Trevor Cartwright (Conservative) Nicola Moore (Labour).