Pompey fixtures for 2016-17 season

Pompey's League Two fixtures have been unveiled.

Wednesday, 22nd June 2016, 9:13 am
Updated Thursday, 25th August 2016, 8:14 pm
Fratton Park

However, matches in the FA Cup, Capital One Cup and EFL Cup have still to be drawn, therefore are not contained in the below list.

Sat Aug 6 Carlisle United H

Sat Aug 13 Crewe Alexandra A

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Tue Aug 16 Morecambe A

Sat Aug 20 Colchester United H

Sat Aug 27 Exeter City A

Sat Sep 3 Crawley Town H

Sat Sep 10 Wycombe Wanderers H

Sat Sep 17 Accrington Stanley A

Sat Sep 24 Barnet H

Tue Sep 27 Blackpool A

Sat Oct 1 Doncaster Rovers H

Sat Oct 8 Leyton Orient A

Sat Oct 15 Plymouth Argyle A

Sat Oct 22 Notts County H

Sat Oct 29 Cambridge United A

Sat Nov 12 Mansfield Town H

Sat Nov 19 Cheltenham Town A

Tue Nov 22 Luton Town A

Sat Nov 26 Stevenage H

Sat Dec 10 Grimsby Town A

Sat Dec 17 Hartlepool United H

Mon Dec 26 Newport County A

Sat Dec 31 Yeovil Town A

Mon Jan 2 Luton Town H

Sat Jan 7 Doncaster Rovers A

Sat Jan 14 Leyton Orient H

Sat Jan 21 Crawley Town A

Sat Jan 28 Exeter City H

Sat Feb 4 Wycombe Wanderers A

Sat Feb 11 Accrington Stanley H

Tue Feb 14 Blackpool H

Sat Feb 18 Barnet A

Sat Feb 25 Carlisle United A

Tue Feb 28 Morecambe H

Sat Mar 4 Crewe Alexandra H

Sat Mar 11 Colchester United A

Tue Mar 14 Grimsby Town H

Sat Mar 18 Stevenage A

Sat Mar 25 Newport County H

Sat Apr 1 Hartlepool United A

Sat Apr 8 Yeovil Town H

Sat Apr 15 Plymouth Argyle H

Mon Apr 17 Notts County A

Sat Apr 22 Cambridge United H

Sat Apr 29 Mansfield Town A

Sat May 6 Cheltenham Town H