Isle of Wight Festival 2019 set times including Fatboy Slim, Biffy Clyro and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Watch more of our videos on Shots! 
and live on Freeview channel 276
Visit Shots! now
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds and Biffy Clyro are among the headliners at this year's Isle of Wight Festival.

The popular festival begins tomorrow and runs until Sunday, with thousands of music fans expected to travel to the Isle of Wight over the coming days.

The festival is being held at Seaclose Park in Newport.

Fatboy Slim, Courteneers and George Ezra will also be appearing on the Main Stage this weekend, with Freya Ridings and Miles Kane featuring on the Big Top line-up.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Yesterday the festival announced that indie rock band Friendly Fires and soloist Yungblud had been added to the line up to replace two acts who had dropped out.

Cage The Elephant dropped out after their guitarist was injured, and Sam Fender pulled out through illness.

Both acts were due to perform in the Big Top on Saturday.

Here is the full list of acts performing on the Main Stage and Big Top this weekend, and the set times for each of them.

Isle of Wight Festival 2018. Picture: Alistair GibsonIsle of Wight Festival 2018. Picture: Alistair Gibson
Isle of Wight Festival 2018. Picture: Alistair Gibson

To see the schedule for the rest of the stages go to the Isle of Wight Festival 2019 website.

Read More
Isle of Wight Festival 2019: Line up, weather, tickets, ferries, how to get ther...


Main Stage

4pm to 4.25pm – Wild Front

4.40pm to 5.15pm – DMA’S

5.30pm to 6.05pm – Gerry Cinnamon

6.25pm to 7.20pm – James

7.45pm to 8.40pm – Lily Allen

9.10pm to 10.10pm – Courtneers

10.40pm to 12am – Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Big Top

4.15pm to 4.45pm – Bang Bang Romeo

5pm to 5.30pm – Sea Girls

5.50pm to 6.30pm – Dean Lewis

7pm to 7.45pm – Freya Ridings

8.15pm to 9.15pm – Sigala

9.45pm to 10.45pm – Jax Jones

11.30pm to 1am – Hacienda Classical


Main Stage

12pm to 12.30pm – Electric Enemy

12.50pm to 1.30pm – Andrew Roachford

2pm to 2.40pm – KT Tunstall

3.10pm to 3.50pm – Sundara Karma

4.20pm to 5pm – Rick Astley

5.30pm to 6.20pm – Anne-Marie

6.50pm to 7.40pm – Bastille

8.20pm to 9.45pm – George Ezra

10.30pm to 12am – Fatboy Slim

Big Top

12.30pm to 12.55pm – STITCH

1.30pm to 2pm – The Snuts

2.35pm to 3.15pm – Billy Lockett

3.45pm to 4.25pm – Palaye Royale

5pm to 5.40pm – Picture This

7.45pm to 8.35pm – Miles Kane

11.45pm to 1am – Garbage


Main Stage

12pm to 12.20pm – Sub Pacific

12.40pm to 1.10pm – Ferris & Sylvester

1.35pm to 2.15pm – Bjorn Again

2.40pm to 3.25pm – Tom Walker

3.50pm to 4.40pm – Sigrid

5.10pm to 6pm – Madness

6.30pm to 7.20pm – Jess Glynne

7.50pm to 8.50pm – Richard Ashcroft

9.20pm to 10.50pm – Biffy Clyro

Big Top

12.15pm to 12.45pm – Lauran Hibberd

1.10pm to 1.45pm – Fatherson

2.15pm to 2.50pm – Feet

3.30pm to 4.10pm – Ward Thomas

4.40pm to 5.25pm – Mystery Jets

6pm to 6.50pm – IDLES

7.30pm to 8.20pm – The Coral

8.50pm to 9.40pm – Dermot Kennedy

11pm to 12am – Keane

Related topics:

Comment Guidelines

National World encourages reader discussion on our stories. User feedback, insights and back-and-forth exchanges add a rich layer of context to reporting. Please review our Community Guidelines before commenting.